DEPARTMENT OF MICROBIOLOGY FACULTY OF SCIENCE

THE MAHARAJA SAYAJIRAO UNIVERSITY OF BARODA

VADODARA

Second List of candidates provisionally admitted to M.Sc. (Microbiology) Batch 2023-2025

Instructions to Provisionally admitted candidates

- The provisional admission list is prepared purely on the basis of merit in the entrance examination. The admissions will be confirmed only after physical verification of documents and fulfilment of Eligibility Criteria. The physical verification of documents will be done on Monday, 17th July 2023 at 10.00 am onwards at Department of Microbiology, Faculty of Science, M. S. University of Baroda, Vadodara.
- 2. Those candidates who have not uploaded all the documents, especially the final semester / year marksheets, caste certificates, and non-creamy layer certificate are hereby asked to upload the pending documents soon after publication of provisional admission list.
- 3. The documents uploaded by the candidates will be verified and the intimation for payment of admission fees will be mailed to the candidates on their registered e-mail address.
- 4. Candidates are required to pay the admission fees within six working days from the receipt of intimation, failing which their admission will be automatically cancelled and seat will be offered to waitlisted candidates as per the category.

- 5. In order to secure admission, candidates have to submit their original documents stated below.
 - a. Bsc Sem VI Mark Sheet
 - b. School leaving certificate
 - c. Mark sheet of H.S.C. & S.S.C.
 - d. Caste certificate
 - e. EWS Certificate
 - f. Non-Creamy layer certificate in case of SEBC (Recently obtained in 2023 for Government of Gujarat
 - g. Sports Certificate (National / International)
 - h. Ex-service man supportive documents needed
 - i. Physically handicapped certificate
- 6. Candidates must bring 1 set of photo copy of every certificate alongwith the Application form(Downloaded)
- 7. Waitlisted candidates interested in admission who can come on Monday, 17th July 2023 may be granted vacant seat after verification of above documents as per waiting list merit.

Second list of

Provisionally admitted to M.Sc. (Microbiology) Batch 2023-2025

Sr. No	Applic ation ID	Seat No	Name	Category	Location	Admissi on against	Fees	Marks
1*	562874 132774	100000309	SANYUJA SHASHIKANT TAKALKAR	General	All India	General	Regular	58.5
2	562874 127879	1000000152	SRAVANI SHANKAR RAO KARRI	General	All India	General	High Fee	57.25
3	562874 131074	1000000269	Srushti Mahesh Acharya	EWS	All India	EWS	Regular	56.25
4*	562874 145254	1000000491	PAYAL SHRIKRISHAN SHARMA	General	MSU	General	Regular	47.25
5*	562874 125550	100000092	Tirtha Rajeshbhai Khetani	SEBC	MSU	SEBC	Regular	43
6*	562874 125262	1000000085	SNEHA SASEENDRAN .	General	MSU	General	Regular	42.75
7	562874 128186	100000160	Vishwa Hiren Panchal	SEBC	All India	SEBC All India	Regular	41.25
8	562874 133510	1000000320	BHARGAV GHANSHYAMBHA I PARMAR	SEBC	All India	SEBC All India	High Fee	40.75
9	562874 138943	1000000400	DEWAUNSHI HEMANT PANCHAKSHARI	General	MSU	MSU-ST	Regular	40.5
10	562874 139476	100000408	Gouri Sivadasan Nair	General	MSU	General	High Fee	39.25
11	562874 147707	1000000515	JUHI YOGESHKUMAR SHAH	General	MSU	General	High Fee	38.75
12*	562874 134350	1000000340	Janvi Shailesh Halpati	ST	All India	ST	Regular	29.25
14	562874 130965	1000000264	MEGHA ALPESHBHAI VASAVA	ST	All India	ST	High Fee	29
13*	562874 138095	100000395	AAKASH KUMAR NARENDRA BHAI PRAJAPATI	SEBC	MSU	SEBC	Regular	28.5
15	562874 123814	100000037	Mitali Dayaram Tandel	SEBC	MSU	SEBC	High Fee	21.25
16	562874 137700	1000000386	Solanki Parth Satishbhai Solanki	SC	MSU	SC	Regular	10

^{*}Candidates provisionally admitted in first list who have been transferred to regular fees (Grant-in-aid) from High Fee

Second Wait Listed Candidates M.Sc. (Microbiology) Batch 2023-2025

Sr. No.	Application ID	Seat No	Name	Category	Loca tion	Marks
1	562874128526	100000178	Kesar Sandipkumar Bhavsar	General	Guj	57
2	562874131015	1000000265	Shalini Pradeep Kumar Singh	General	OG	52.75
3	562874150418	1000000560	Tanya Shashi Kiran Singh Bhadauriya Bhadauriya	General	OG	52.75
4	562874123768	1000000034	URMEE CHETAN SARPOTDAR	General	OG	52.5
5	562874142416	1000000457	Parinit Avinash Patne	General	Guj	52.5
6	562874130030	1000000223	Akshit Pravin Chauhan	SEBC	Guj	40
7	562874133417	1000000319	DEEPTI VENKATA SRIYA Srinivas KODAGANDLA	General	MSU	38
8	562874126984	100000130	MANSI NITINBHAI NANDHA	SEBC	Guj	37.5
9	562874150827	1000000573	Krupali Rajesh Sudhalkar	General	MSU	36.75
10	562874129814	1000000215	RAVI DHARMENDRABHAI PATEL	SEBC	Guj	35.25
11	562874134791	1000000349	Aditi Ranjeet kumar Mishra	General	MSU	33.75
12	562874134029	1000000335	Jaydeep Vijaybhai Chaudhari	ScheduleTribe	Guj	26.25
13	562874136633	1000000372	Shreyaben Dineshbhai Chaudhari	ScheduleTribe	Guj	22.25
14	562874124239	1000000053	Anjaliben Sanjaybhai Chaudhari	ScheduleTribe	Guj	21.5
15	562874139277	1000000407	Pooja Narendra Rathod	SEBC	MSU	20
16	562874134477	1000000344	Vipul Mohanbhai Chandela	SEBC	MSU	19.25